Закрыть

Заказать разработку


  • РУС
  • ENG

All projects

IT's Food

Corporate food delivery

Commercial service of prepared meals delivery  for IT-companies. It makes separate menus for office employees with any preferences and requirements for dishes. It is focused on the delivery speed, taste characteristics and the benefits of food.

Main task

Create a website that will attract attention and interest the main audience – employees of IT companies. Create a logo and brand book, which will simplify the management of advertising campaigns and increase brand awareness.

Making of

  • Created an original and modern site with convenient navigation
  • Added bright and interactive elements
  • Describe the benefits of service for IT companies
  • Developed a notable logo, which is easy to remember
  • Created a corporate identity for the design of menus, stickers for packages with food and bottles, envelopes, packages and other

Final result

Got a website that is convenient for IT people – an audience that is especially demanding on the design of websites, their clear design and quality of content. With it, you can quickly order lunch for all employees, see the nutritional value of the dishes and make adjustments to the menu.

A noticeable logo and original design form the face of the company. They are convenient to use in advertising and when creating any printed products.

Закрыть

Заказать разработку


  • РУС
  • ENG

Все работы

IT's Food

Корпоративная доставка еды

Коммерческий сервис доставки готовой еды для IT-компаний. Составляет отдельные меню для сотрудников офиса с любыми предпочтениями и требованиями к блюдам. Ориентирован на скорость доставки, вкусовые характеристики и пользу пищи.

Задача

Создать сайт, который привлечет внимание и заинтересует основную аудиторию – сотрудников IT-компаний. Создать логотип и брендбук, которые упростят управление рекламными кампаниями и увеличат узнаваемость бренда.

Реализация

  • Создали оригинальный и современный сайт с удобной навигацией
  • Добавили яркие и интерактивные элементы
  • Описали преимущества сервиса для IT-компаний
  • Разработали заметный логотип, который легко запомнить
  • Создали фирменный стиль для оформления меню, наклеек для упаковок с едой и бутылок, конвертов, пакетов и прочего

Результат

Получили сайт, удобный для айтишников – аудитории, которая особенно требовательна к оформлению сайтов, их понятному оформлению и качеству контента. С его помощью можно быстро заказать обед для всех сотрудников, посмотреть питательную ценность блюд и внести корректировки в состав меню.

Заметное лого и оригинальное оформление формируют облик компании. Их удобно использовать в рекламе и при создании любой печатной продукции.