Закрыть

Заказать разработку


  • РУС
  • ENG

All projects

J&H

Gastro cafe

Jekyll & Hyde is a gastronomic hookah bar located in the center of Kiev. A universal place: you can relax here in the evening for a fire-breathing cocktail, and during the lunch hour during the day, ordering an ordinary chicken soup.
The name, logo and the very concept of the institution are inspired by Robert Stephenson’s famous work “The Strange History of Doctor Jekyll and Mr. Hyde”: during the day, guests are greeted by a bright business café, and in the evening – neon, twilight, burning booze and other attributes of the “dark side”.

Main task

“J&H” – an institution already quite famous in the capital. Therefore, we had a task, first and foremost, to increase its fame, to improve the corporate identity and create a brand with all recommendations on the use of logo, patterns and other elements on printed products, advertising and other media.

Making of

Developed a brand book, which outlines all the recommendations for the design of promotional products, printing and other media: business cards, menus, billboards and citylights, car delivery, furniture, clothing, staff and others

Final result

We helped the gastrobar “Jekyll & Hyde” to optimize efforts to promote it and increase the popularity of the institution in the city. Now the “J & H” in all the uniform style, it is even more recognizable and known.

Закрыть

Заказать разработку


  • РУС
  • ENG

Все работы

J&H

Gastro cafe

Jekyll & Hyde – это гастрономический кальян-бар, расположенный в центре Киева. Универсальное место: здесь можно отдохнуть и вечером за огнедышащим фирменным коктейлем, и днем во время обеденного перерыва, заказав обычный куриный супчик.

Название, логотип и сама концепция заведения навеяны известным произведением Роберта Стивенсона «Странная история Доктора Джекила и мистера Хайда»: днем гостей встречает светлое деловое кафе, а вечером – неон, сумерки, жгучая выпивка и прочие атрибуты «темной стороны».

Задача

«J&H» – заведение, уже довольно известное в столице. Поэтому у нас стояла задача, в первую очередь, увеличить его известность, усовершенствовать фирменный стиль и создать брендубк со всеми рекомендациями по использованию лого, паттернов и прочих элементов на печатной продукции, рекламе и других носителях.

Реализация

Разработали брендбук, в котором обозначены все рекомендации по оформлению рекламной продукции, полиграфии и прочих носителей: визиток, меню, билбордов и ситилайтов, автомобилей доставки, мебели, одежды персонала и прочего

Результат

Мы помогли гастробару «Jekyll & Hyde» оптимизировать усилия по его продвижению и увеличению популярности заведения в городе. Теперь у «J&H» во всем выдержан единый стиль, он еще более узнаваем и известен.