Закрыть

Заказать разработку


  • РУС
  • ENG

All projects

Ministerium.com.ua

Night club

Ministerium – Odessa nightclub, where well-known personalities from all over the world perform. This is a pathos, a luxurious place, where there is always a high-quality show program, the brightest parties and cocktails.

Main task

Create a website that will fully correspond to the bright image of Odessa’s largest nightclub. Make it no less pretentious, original and at the same time convenient for each visitor to quickly find out which show program is planned for the near future, book a table and watch posters.

Making of

  • Created a site with a bright background and a smooth scroll that allows you to quickly move from the beginning of the page to its end
  • Placed billboards and description of show programs on the main page
  • Have replaced the block “About club”, so that visitors could learn about the institution immediately
  • Adapted the site for all types of devices

Final result

We created an Internet site for true connoisseurs of good club recreation and large-scale parties. The bright and noticeable background, the posters, which can be considered in detail, the program of the show is all very convenient and simple.

Закрыть

Заказать разработку


  • РУС
  • ENG

Все работы

Ministerium.com.ua

Night club

Ministerium – одесский ночной клуб, где выступают известные личности со всего мира. Это пафосное, роскошное место, где всегда качественная шоу-программа, самые яркие вечеринки и горячительные коктейли.

Задача

Создать сайт, который будет полностью соответствовать яркому образу крупнейшего ночного клуба Одессы. Сделать его не менее пафосным, оригинальным и вместе с тем удобным, чтобы каждый посетитель мог быстро узнать, какая шоу-программа намечена на ближайшее время, забронировать столик и посмотреть афиши.

Реализация

  • Создали сайт с ярким фоном и плавным скроллом, который позволяет быстро переместиться с начала страницы в ее конец
  • Разместили афиши и описание шоу-программ на главной странице
  • Разместили блок «О клубе», чтобы посетители сразу могли подробнее узнать о заведении
  • Адаптировали сайт под все типы устройств

Результат

Мы создали интернет-сайт для настоящих ценителей хорошего клубного отдыха и масштабных вечеринок. Ярки и заметный фон, афиши, которые можно детально рассмотреть, расписанная шоу программа – все это максимально удобно и просто.