Закрыть

Заказать разработку


  • РУС
  • ENG

All projects

www.1cb.kz

Project description

The credit history bureau for residents of Kazakhstan, where clients receive full information about the credit history, can challenge it and ask for an assessment of their solvency. This is a confidential platform that simplifies the borrowers for a loan, and lenders to reduce risks and to obtain reliable data about the borrower.

At the moment this is the first and only actively functioning credit history bureau in Kazakhstan.

Main task

Create an informative website that will increase the trust to the platform, quality and safety of the services provided. Considering that the clients of website are serious, among them not only physical persons, but also well-known banks and credit organizations. Therefore, the design of the website should be understandable, stylish, but without frills, registration is simple, and interface being convenient.

Making of

  • Created a user-friendly home page with all the basic information
  • Place in the header of the site menu for all types of customers
  • Made convenient navigation for all kinds of services
  • In collaboration with the First Credit Bureau introduced a system of behavioral scoring
  • Created comfortable online workplaces for clients
  • Have made a simple data collection system
  • To increase the trust, the “Our Clients” blocks were placed on a main page and a counter of the number of contracts and registrations was attached
  • Developed applications for Apple and Android

Final result

We have created a convenient platform, that any client can immediately learn how to use: an simple individual or a large bank. There is all the information that is necessary for borrowers and creditors, an intuitive interface and unobtrusive design, where attention is focused on the main.

The functionality of the site allows on-line access to receive a complete request processing, without paperwork and long waiting times.

Закрыть

Заказать разработку


  • РУС
  • ENG

Все работы

www.1cb.kz

Описание проекта

Бюро кредитных историй для жителей Казахстана, где клиенты получают полную информацию о кредитной истории, могут оспорить ее и запросить оценку своей платежеспособности. Это доверительная площадка, которая упрощает заемщикам получение кредита, а кредиторам позволяет снизить риски и получить достоверные данные о заемщике.

На данный момент это первое и единственное активно функционирующее бюро кредитных историй в Казахстане.

Задача

Создать информативный сайт, который повысит доверие к площадке, качеству и безопасности предоставляемых услуг. Учитывалось, что клиенты площадки – серьезные, среди них не только частные лица, но и известные банки и кредитные организации. Поэтому дизайн сайта должен быть понятным, стильным, но без излишеств, регистрация простой, а интерфейс – удобным.

Реализация

  • Создали удобную главную страницу со всей основной информацией
  • Разместили в шапке сайта меню для всех типов клиентов
  • Сделали удобную навигацию по всем видам услуг
  • Совместно с Первым кредитным бюро внедрили систему поведенческого скоринга
  • Создали комфортные онлайн-кабинеты для клиентов
  • Сделали простую систему сбора данных
  • Для повышения доверия разместили блоки «Наши клиенты» и сделали счетчик количества контрактов и регистраций
  • Разработали приложения для Apple и Android

Результат

Получилась удобная платформа, которой может сразу научиться пользоваться любой клиент: частное лицо или большой банк. Есть вся информация, необходимая для заемщиков и кредиторов, интуитивно-понятный интерфейс и ненавязчивый дизайн, где внимание фокусируется на главном.

Функционал сайта позволяет в режиме онлайн получить полную обработку запроса, без бумажной волокиты и длительного ожидания.